If you would like to close your MPZMail account, then please contact us
and we will be happy to help.
- If you are closing your account we advise you export any subscribers BEFORE we close your account.
- Your account, settings, subscribers, newsletters, campaign history and everything else associated with your account will be completely removed within 2 weeks of your close request.
- Any credits or remaining subscriptions will be non-refundable.