Knowledge base and Support

What happens to unsubscribers

Last updated: 10/02/2015

When a user unsubscribes from your list what happens to them?

The answer is pretty simple, they are removed from ALL of your lists and we add a note in the background which ensures that they cannot be re-imported or re-added unless they fill in one of your Subscriber Forms themselves or unless you manually re-add them.

Features
Capture
Create
Send & Track
Mobile App
API
Agency / Reseller Accounts
Affiliate Program
More Info
Blog
Pricing
Help
Testimonials
Newsletter Templates
Terms and Conditions
Get Started
Login
Create Account
© Callway Ltd. Poole. Dorset. UK